• 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Navin kalenteri

Navi
to ,elo 22. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
ma ,elo 26. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
to ,elo 29. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
ma ,syys 02. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
to ,syys 05. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
ma ,syys 09. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
to ,syys 12. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
ma ,syys 16. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
to ,syys 19. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit
Navi
ma ,syys 23. 2019 17:00
Kuntorastit

Yhteystiedot

Navin hallitus 2019

Juha Paanila (puheenjohtaja), juha.paanila(at)hotmail.com/0503771200

Niina Liukkonen (varapuheenjohtaja), niina.s.liukkonen(at)gmail.com/0407044470

Mika Ahola, mika.ahola(at)lumme-energia.fi /0407575125

Matti Malinen, matti.malinen(at)gmail.com /0505453133

Teijo Marttinen, teijo.marttinen(at)surffi.f/ 050378794

Jouni Nykänen, j.j.nykanen(at)gmail.com/ 0407254092

Johanna Suutari, suutarijohanna(at)gmail.com/ 050-3664240

Aki Tenhunen, aki.tenhunen(at)windowslive.com/ 0405122390

Tiina Tervaniemi, ttervani(at)gmail.com/ 0405271053

Heikki Tonteri, htonteri(at)hotmail.com

 

Valiokunnat 2019

Nuorisovaliokunta:

Heikki Tonteri (pj), htonteri(at)hotmail.com

Jukka Kurttila

Iina Malinen

Anssi Rautio

Laura Saar

Milka Viita

 

Kartta- ja kilpailuvaliokunta:

Jouni Nykänen (pj), j.j.nykanen(at)gmail.com/0407254092

Juhani Sihvonen

Risto Korhonen

Jorma Kemppi

Veli Kovanen

 

Harraste- ja kuntosuunnistusvaliokunta:

Aki Tenhunen (pj), aki.tenhunen(at)windowslive.com/ 0405122390

Pirkko Suutari

Juha Pasonen

Leena Kurri

Jorma Kemppi

Kari Mihailov

Jouko Hujala

Merja Äijälä

Jani Myyryläinen

Jussi Partti

 

Valmennusvaliokunta:

Juha Paanila (pj), juha.paanila(at)hotmail.com/0503771200

Teijo Marttinen

Jouni Nykänen

Mika Ahola

 

IRMA ja jäsenrekisteri:

Milka Viita, milka.93(at) hotmail.com, 0504049534

Talousasiat:

Johanna Suutari, suutarijohanna(at)gmail.com/0503664240

 

Tiedottaja:

Tiina Tervaniemi, ttervani(at)gmail.com/0405271053

Search